Term dates 2019–20

Autumn term

  • Tuesday 3 September to Friday 18 October
  • Half term: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October
  • Monday 28 October to Thursday 19 December

Spring term

  • Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February
  • Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
  • Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April
  • INSET Day: Monday 24 February

Summer term

  • Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May (the early May bank holiday will be taken on Friday 8 May)
  • Half term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
  • Monday 1 June to Tuesday 21 July

Total: 195

In 2019–20 children should attend school for 190 days (or 380 half sessions). Teachers must be available to work for 195 days during the academic year.

Inset Days:

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Monday 24 February 2020
  • 3 additional INSET days to be confirmed

Contact The School

Brent Knoll School

Perry Rise

SE23 2QU

admin@brentknollschool.co.uk
0208 699 1047

Telephone and speak to one of our admin team Gemma Brownhill, Jenny Elliott, Kyra Williamson or Natasha Turnbull on the number above.

Headteacher: Mr Andy Taylor

Address: Perry Rise,
London,
SE23 2QU

Email: admin@brentknollschool.co.uk

Telephone: 020 8699 1047

Staff Login: Login

Governor Login: Login

healthyschoolofstedparentview